Low Frequency: Pound 4 Pound: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Always Fresh Records

Catalog: AFR 0009-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Feel The Bass Intro
  2. Search For Bass
  3. Natural Bass
  4. I Can Feel It
  5. No Stoppin
  6. I'll Take You There
  7. Boom-Boom-Boom
  8. Bass Test (Frequency Sweep)
  9. Electronic Bass (Give It To Them)
  10. Here We Go Again
  11. 122 Bass
  12. Hip Hop Meets Bass
  13. Turn Up The Bass
  14. Live Drums With Drop


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!