LRG/Long Range Game: Spittin Wit Phyre: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $249.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: PlayerNet Entertainment

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Spttin' Wit' Phyre (Freestyle)
  3. Super Hustla'
  4. Mirror Of Illusions
  5. Kane Sosa (Freestyle)
  6. With Or Without You
  7. Message To The Soldiers
  8. Heaven And Hell I've Been Through
  9. Boo And My Swisher Interlude
  10. Hittin' Yo G-Spot (Freestyle)
  11. Kamersho
  12. Fadin' Yo Crew
  13. My Nigga
  14. Melt These Mutha Fuckas (Freestyle)
  15. Super Hustla' Remix
  16. Much Luv
  17. Ready To Ride
  18. Spittin' Wit' Phyre (Freestyle Reprise)
  19. Erratication (Freestyle)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!