L'Trimm: Groovy: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 82300-4

Year: 1991

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Love At First Sight
  2. Low Rider
  3. Get Loose
  4. By My Love
  5. Love Bug
  6. Sugar Sugar
  7. Snap, Crackle, Pop
  8. Do U Wanna Get Funky
  9. Jungle
  10. We Got Da Beat
  11. Take Yo Boots & Walk
  12. Groovy
  13. The Jet
  14. Glamour Girls
  15. What's The Story


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!