Lucas: To Rap My World Around You: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-10348

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Show Me Your Moves
  2. Rap The Night Around
  3. Sitting In A Breeze With Jazz
  4. The Brown Rose
  5. Child Of The Night
  6. Storm Warning
  7. Show Me Your Moves (French/Danish Version)
  8. Cholesterol Mind
  9. French Pastry
  10. Check Your Mind At The Door
  11. Rap The Night Around U (Foreign Version)
  12. Opening Up My Inner Doors
  13. The Sun Gives Birth To The City
  14. The Ice Age


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!