Lucky Dube: Victims: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Shanachie Entertainment Group

Catalog: LC 5762

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Different Colours/ One People 
  2. Lovers In A Dangerous Time
  3. Victims 
  4. My World 
  5. My Game
  6. Keep On Knocking
  7. Soldiers For Righteousness
  8. You Know (Where To Find Me)
  9. Johnny
  10. Little Heroes


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!