Luke: I Got Sumthin' On My Mind: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Luke Records

Catalog: 7 91842-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Wanna Rock
  2. Fakin Like Gangsters
  3. Menage A Trois
  4. Megamix
  5. Message
  6. Breakdown
  7. Payback Is A Mutha
  8. You And Me
  9. Sonia
  10. Message


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!