Luke: In The Nude: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Luke Records

Catalog: XR 200-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Do You Hear The Lambs Calling
  2. Work It Out
  3. We're Fuckin'
  4. Bad Land Boogie
  5. I Got A Fuckin' Headache
  6. Tell Me What You Know
  7. Dre's Momma Needs A Haircut
  8. Cowards In Compton
  9. Head, Head & More Head Pt II
  10. Weenie Roast
  11. Menege A Tois
  12. Pimple On My Dick
  13. The Hop
  14. Whatever
  15. Stop Looking At My Dick
  16. The Hop
  17. L.L.O.L.M.
  18. Freestyle Joint
  19. $100 Bet
  20. Bust A Nut
  21. Wear A Rubber
  22. Take It Off
  23. The Boy Got Some Dick
  24. Headbanger
  25. Good To The Last Drop
  26. Shout Outs


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!