Lulu: Independence: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Dome Records

Catalog: K2-81304

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Independence
  2. There Has Got To Be A Way
  3. Restless Moods
  4. I'm Back For More
  5. How 'Bout Us
  6. Until I Get Over You
  7. Let Me Wake Up In Your Arms
  8. You Left Me Lonely
  9. Rhythm Of Romance
  10. I'm Walking Away
  11. A Place To Fall
  12. Let Me Wake Up In Your Arms (Romantic Reprise)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!