Lunasicc: Mr. Lunasicc: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Big V Entertainment/INDI/Awol Records

Catalog: 0619

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Funk Is On
  2. Gangsta Shit
  3. Consequences
  4. Mobbin' In Tha' 916
  5. Pose No Threat
  6. Hard Times
  7. What U Ask Fo'
  8. Mr. Lunasicc
  9. So Serious
  10. Hardcore Nigga
  11. It Don't Stop
  12. Capp Pillas
  13. Don't Want No Funk
  14. Face Reality
  15. Betta Get Her
  16. 2 Tha' Bizness


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!