M.C. Cool Rock & M.C. Chaszy Chess: Boot The Booty: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Vision Records

Catalog: VR-3302

Year: 1988

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Boot The Booty
  2. Creep Dog (Original)
  3. Taking Control
  4. Clay D. Get Funky
  5. Let The Music Play
  6. Creep Dog (Remix)
  7. Taking Control (Instrumental)
  8. Boot The Booty (Rap)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!