M.C. Hammer/MC Hammer/Hammer: V: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Giant Records/Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 24637-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Luv-N-Happiness
  2. Sultry Funk (Feat. VMF)
  3. Anything Goes On The Dance Floor
  4. I Hope Things Change (Feat. Andre Williams)
  5. Keep On (Feat. Angel Burgess)
  6. Everything Is Alright
  7. I Need That Number
  8. Bustin' Loose
  9. Nothing But Love (A Song For Eazy)
  10. Goin' Up Yonder (Feat. Angel Burgess & The San Jose Community Choir)
  11. He Keeps Doing Great Things For Me (Feat. Tynetta Hare & The San Jose Community Choir)
  12. A Brighter Day


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!