M.C. "L"/MC "L"/M.C. L/MC L: It Shall Be: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $349.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Bally Boy Entertainment

Catalog: BBE-0501

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Redemption (Intro)
  2. It Shall Be (Feat. Shob. T)
  3. Thug Till I Die
  4. Takin' Hits
  5. No Friends No Foes (Feat. Big Ramp)
  6. Look What U Done (Feat. Slimm Goody)
  7. Mighty Mighty & (Feat. Boosie Red, Big Man & Gangsta Brick)
  8. Skit: "L" Speaks (Feat. Boosie Red)
  9. Missing Linc
  10. Paper, Power, Pussy
  11. Up On Your Game (Feat. Boosie Red)
  12. It's Yo Thang
  13. I'm Loving You (Feat. Tiny Boo)
  14. Dear God
  15. Takem Off (Feat. Boosie Red, Shob. T & Midnight Mike)
  16. Living That Life
  17. Life & Death
  18. Ya'll Said (Feat. Versatile)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!