M.C. "L"/MC "L"/M.C. L/MC L: Keep Steppiin 1997 Ward: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $249.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Bally Boy Records

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Keep Steppin
  2. Cuz I'm A Hard Head
  3. No Love (Background vocals by Chocolate & Jason Neville)
  4. For Playahatus
  5. Peep My Flan (Background vocals by Suga Bear)
  6. To Make Millions
  7. Seven Digits
  8. As I Rise
  9. Climbing Over Foes
  10. Shining On The Whoes (Feat. Niecy)
  11. Bally Boy
  12. Gonna See My Father


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!