M.C. Luscious/MC Luscious: Ride That Monkey: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Heat Wave Records/Avenue Distribution

Catalog: ACD 1207

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ride That Monkey (Single Mix)
  2. Ride That Monkey (Album Mix)
  3. Ride That Monkey (Instrumental)
  4. Ride That Monkey (Stand-Up Mix)
  5. Ride That Monkey (X-Rated)
  6. Ride That Monkey (Still X-Rated)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!