M.C. Shy-D/MC Shy-D: Big Booty Girls/Everybody Bounce: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Benz Records

Catalog: 0265-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: N/A

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Big Booty Girls (Vocal)
  2. Big Booty Girls (Instrumental)
  3. Big Booty Girls (Accapella)
  4. Everybody Bounce (Vocal)
  5. Everybody Bounce (Instrumental)
  6. Everybody Bounce (Accapella)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!