M&M/ M & M: Get Ta Know Ya Betta: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $65.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 82411-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Feel No Shame
  2. We're Falling Apart
  3. Talk To Me
  4. Never Let Go
  5. My Way
  6. Get Ta Know Ya Betta
  7. Losin' Control
  8. If I Give My Love To You
  9. Go On
  10. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!