Mac Dre: Young Black Brotha: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Strictly Business Records

Catalog: SBCD 2029

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. 2 Hard 4 The Fuckin' Radio
  2. All Damn Day
  3. 2 The Double R (Feat. Coolio)
  4. On My Toes
  5. Get Some Get Right
  6. Young Playah
  7. California Livin'
  8. This Is The Mac
  9. I'm N Motion
  10. Nothin' Correctable (Interlude)
  11. They Don't Understand (Feat. Ray Luv)
  12. Young Black Brotha
  13. The Romp Y'all
  14. My Chevy (Feat. Mac Mall)
  15. The M.A.C. & Mac D.R.E. (Feat. The Mac)
  16. Young Mac Dre
  17. Much Love 4 The Mac
  18. Gift 2 Gab
  19. A Piece From Khayree
  20. U Still Punk Police
  21. Out The Water - The Interlude


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!