Mack E.L./Mack EL: Get On It: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: P.F.P. Records/Ichiban Records

Catalog: PFP4194-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ooh She Got It
  2. One Nite Stand
  3. Think About It
  4. Get On It
  5. Rock Me Baby
  6. You Want This Money
  7. Rhyme About Pam
  8. Dirty Foot


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!