Mack Lew: Living Up To My Rep: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Another Hit Records

Catalog: AHR110

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Fuck The Radio (Com. 1)
  2. Danger Zone
  3. Player Role
  4. Radio (Com. 2)
  5. Cum-A-New
  6. Radio (Com. 3)
  7. Say Yes (Interlude)
  8. Mystery Lover
  9. Living Up To My Rep
  10. Radio (Com. 4)
  11. Something To Ride 2
  12. Natural Freak
  13. Radio (Com. 5)
  14. Cross Roads
  15. Shots


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!