Mad Cobra: Goldmine: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RAS Records

Catalog: RASCD 3110

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Acid 
  2. Goldmine
  3. Fulfillment
  4. Wicked In Bed
  5. Tease Dem
  6. Fresh
  7. Bun
  8. Woman In Love
  9. We Vex
  10. Tease You Dub
  11. Acid Dub
  12. Middle Dub
  13. Fulfillment Dub
  14. Dubbing In A Goldmine
  15. Fresh Fresh Dub
  16. Women Love Dub
  17. A Vexful Dub


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!