Madd Currency: Madd Currency: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $159.99

Madd Currency consists of Skip Dog of Fairfield, California's rap group E.Z.S.D./EZSD, and Lil' Jazz of "Game4USuckaz" fame!!! This is the original Bodybag Records version from 2001!!!

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Bodybag Records

Catalog: N/A


Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. All I Do
  2. Fuck Da Fame (Feat. Freaky Fred)
  3. Quit Hatin' (Feat. Goldie, Rick Rock & Dooney Baby)
  4. Must I? (Dis Is Real Shit)
  5. 'Til The Day I Die (Feat. Freaky Fred & Mac Lo)
  6. Keep It Pimpin' (Skip Dog Solo)
  7. Um A Sav (Feat. Goldie Mac of Kinsmoke)
  8. So Much Shit
  9. Thank Ya Slick (Feat. Marvaless)
  10. Dream (Lil Jazz Solo Feat. Takira McIntosh)
  11. Taken Chances (Feat. Messy Marv, Q-Balll & LoDown)
  12. Now U Know (Feat. Lil' Ric)
  13. Pop Those
  14. Dey Ain't Worth It (Feat. Lil Shaun & Goldie Mac of Kinsmoke)
  15. Just Like Me (Feat. Mia X & Don P.)
  16. Real Talk (Messy Marv Solo) Bonus Track


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!