MADVILLAIN (MF DOOM & Madlib): Four Tet Remixes: 8-Bit Cover Version: Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Stones Throw Records

Catalog: STH2102-1

Year: 2017

Format: Vinyl

Track List:


  1. Meat Grinder
  2. Accordion
  3. Money Folder
  4. Great Day
  5. Rhinestone Cowboy
  6. Meat Grinder (Instrumental)
  7. Accordion (Instrumental)
  8. Money Folder (Instrumental)
  9. Great Day (Instrumental)
  10. Shadows Of Tomorrow (Bonus Beat)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, plain white or black cover artwork, and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!