Mafiosos: Take Cover: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Deadeye Records/SMG Records/Solar Music Group Records

Catalog: DER 0001

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Levels Of The Game (Feat. Slymer, Dee Dee & Gary Jackson)
  2. N This Shit
  3. Bitch Made
  4. Step Daddy
  5. Reminisce (Interlude)
  6. Life Goes On (Feat. Dee Dee)
  7. Take Cover
  8. Youngstas "N" The Game
  9. Pre-Medatated Murder (Feat. Mr. Brainey & Lil Ric)
  10. Playa Shit (Feat. Lil Ric)
  11. The Town (Feat. Mr. Brainey, Lil Ric, Dre Moe & Grope aka Grope1)
  12. Shot's Out


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!