Mahogany Blue: Love Zone: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-10622

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Affair
  2. Misty Eyed
  3. Free (To Be Me)
  4. If You Want To Get It (Get It Right)
  5. Wait A Minute
  6. Pride
  7. Brother, If You Can Hear This Song
  8. I.O.U
  9. Long Overdue
  10. Who Broke In And Stole Your Heart


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!