Mak-Solo: Survivin' Hate: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Starrshipp Records

Catalog: MS8098

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2002

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Predictions
  3. When They Creep
  4. 4 Mine
  5. From My Gutt
  6. Suvivin Hate
  7. Crooked Wayz
  8. Tha Spitta
  9. DN Men
  10. Above Ground (Feat. Rossi Wino)
  11. U & Me
  12. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!