Malika: Sugar Time: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A&M Records

Catalog: 31454 0094 2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Gotta Know (Your Name)
  2. Sugar Time
  3. Easy To Love
  4. Something New
  5. Lead Me Into Temptation
  6. Don't You Know
  7. This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)
  8. You Do Me Good
  9. So Much Love
  10. Sweet Dreams
  11. Gotta Know (Your Name)
  12. 3 A.M.


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!