Manu Dibango: Afrijazzy : CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Enemy Records

Catalog: EMY 137-2

Year: 1986

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Massa Lemba
  2. Bushman Promenade
  3. Gombo Sauce
  4. Soir Au Village
  5. Makossa '87
  6. Kango
  7. Douala  Serenade
  8. Abelley Sphere


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!