Marc Nelson: Want You: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 93950 2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Want You 
  2. Cross My Heart
  3. Step To Me
  4. Count On Me
  5. It's My World
  6. Treat Her Right
  7. Holiday 
  8. Summer Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!