Marcus Roberts: Plays Ellington: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: BMG Records

Catalog: 01241 63187-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Mood Indigo
  2. Single Petal Of A Rose
  3. Solitude
  4. I Got It Bad
  5. Prelude To A Kiss
  6. In A Mellow Tone
  7. Shout 'Em Aunt Tillie
  8. Black And Tan Fantasy
  9. Creole Blues
  10. Mood Indigo+


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!