Marky Mark And The Funky Bunch: Music For The People: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Interscope Records/ EastWest Records

Catalog: 7 91737-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Music For The People
  2. Good Vibrations (Feat. Loletta Holloway)
  3. Wildside
  4. Bout Time I Funk You
  5. Peace
  6. So What Chu Sayin
  7. Marky Mark Is Here
  8. On The House Tip
  9. Make Me Say Ooh!
  10. I Need Money
  11. The Last Song On Side B


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!