Martha Reeves And The Vandellas: Come And Get These Memories: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 31453-0366-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Come And Get These Memories
  2. Can't Get Used To Losing You
  3. Moments (To Remember)
  4. This Is When I Need You Most
  5. A Love Like Yours
  6. Tears On My Pillow
  7. To Think You Would Hurt Me
  8. There He Is
  9. I'll Have To Let Him Go
  10. Give Him Up
  11. Jealous Lover
  12. Old Love (Let's Try It Again)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!