Mass 187: Krooked City: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $399.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Short Stop Records

Catalog: STR-2227

Matrix: L385 7424 STR2227 C70810-18

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Krooked City
  3. G-Shit
  4. Live Thru Me
  5. Slang Down Your Block
  6. Sho Yo Love
  7. Thugs & Krooks
  8. Look Thru My Locs
  9. Everybody Wanna Be A Killa
  10. Breakem Off
  11. Swang Your Hips
  12. Rollin 100's
  13. Gangsta Funk
  14. No Hoes Barred
  15. Fifty McNasty
  16. So Real So Tight


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!