Mass Choir Of Houston Texas: Inspirational Sounds: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pearl Records

Catalog: 1001

Year: N/A

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Magnify Him
  2. My Love For Him
  3. No Not One
  4. Leaning
  5. Walk Around Heaven
  6. Power 
  7. Waiting On You
  8. So Many Things
  9. I'm Determined 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!