Massiv: Big Man/Top Notch/Fa Sho: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mass Appeal Records

Catalog: MA5841

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Big-Man (Radio)
  2. Top Notch (Radio) (Feat. Ruckus)
  3. Big-Man (Street)
  4. Top Notch (Street) (Feat. Ruckus)
  5. Fa Sho (Bonus)
  6. Big-Man (Instrumental)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!