Master P presents: Down South Hustlers: Bouncin' And Swingin': 2xCD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: No Limit Records/Priority Records

Catalog: P2 53993

Matrix: DISC 1: MASTERED BY EMI MFG. 049925399325D1, DISC 2: MASTERED BY EMI MFG. 049925399325D2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Stick N Move (The Dayton Family)
  2. F' Dem N (Eightball & MJG)
  3. Playaz From The South (UGK, Master P & Silk)
  4. A Lot Auh Nuttin (Chico & 187)
  5. Commercial I
  6. Can't Trust No Man (Mia X)
  7. Way Down South (Joe Blakk)
  8. Hustlin' (C Murder, Master P & Partners In Crime)
  9. Got It Sowed Up (P.K.O.)
  10. Fright Night (Tre-8)
  11. Darkside (Skull Dugrey)
  12. Who Am I? (C-Loc)
  13. You Got It (Magnolia Slim)
  14. RIP (CCG Feat. Master P & Silk)
  15. Bounce That Azz (Gangsta T, King George, Silk & Master P)
  16. My Woman (Coop MC)
  17. Gettin' High (Fire)
  18. Backstreets (20-2-Life Feat. PSK-13)
  19. Handle Your Business (Mr. Serv On)
  20. Down South Thugs (Polo)
  21. Don't Underestimate Me (Sir True)
  22. So Much Pain (Tre-8 Feat. Mia X & Master P)
  23. The South (E.S.G.)
  24. Murder Weapon (Hounds From Gert-Town)
  25. G's Stay Real (Niggas Out The Ghetto)
  26. My Mind Went Blank Screwed (Point Blank & DJ Screw)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!