Maxi Priest: Best Of Me: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Charisma Records

Catalog: 91804-2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Wild World
  2. In The Springtime
  3. Should I
  4. Close To You
  5. How Can We Ease The Pain
  6. Let Me Know
  7. Housecall
  8. Just A Little Bit Longer
  9. Caution
  10. Some Guys Have All The Luck
  11. I Know Love
  12. Strollin' On
  13. Best Of Me
  14. Crazy Love
  15. Woman In You
  16. Peace Throughout The World 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!