MC Breed: Big Baller: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Wrap Records/S-D-E-G Records/Ichiban Records

Catalog: WRA 8148-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. SFNU
  3. Game For Life
  4. Sea Of Bud
  5. Real MC
  6. Some Otha
  7. Say What
  8. What Do You Get
  9. You Slippin'
  10. Nightlife
  11. Been Round For Years
  12. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!