MC Dice: Down For My Crown: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $299.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Spiral Records/Mugz Records

Catalog: SR/MR-5000

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Dice Is Back
  3. Today
  4. All In
  5. Growing Up
  6. Roberman II
  7. ELP
  8. Bring It Back
  9. Tear It Up
  10. Loaded Nigga
  11. G.W.P.
  12. D.F.M.C.
  13. DMHO's
  14. Special Man II
  15. Lunatic
  16. Nation Wide
  17. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!