MC's Of Rapp: Got To Be Funky: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rap Records

Catalog: RAPP 2000

Year: 1990

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Gimme What You Got
  2. Love Me, Love Me Not
  3. Do You Want To Party?
  4. Got To Be Funky
  5. Come And Get It
  6. Best DJ
  7. This Is How It Should Be Done
  8. Count Out Posse
  9. Think I Better Dance Now
  10. Do You Wanna Rock?
  11. Sherry
  12. Pump Up The Bass


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!