Memphis Slim: Born With The Blues: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Jewel Records

Catalog: JCD-5004

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Born With The Blues
  2. Get Ready (Instrumental)
  3. I Wanna Dance
  4. Chicago Bounce No.2 (Instrumental)
  5. Misery
  6. Memphis Slim U.S.A
  7. My Baby Left Me
  8. Rocking The House
  9. Letter Home
  10. Bye! Bye! Will Be On My Way
  11. Grinder Man Blues


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!