Merry Clayton: Miracles: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CGI Records

Catalog: 51416 1112 2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. He Touched My Life
  2. Open Up Your Windows Of Love
  3. Praise The Lord
  4. Say Yes To The Spirit
  5. His Is The Love
  6. Miracles
  7. What About You
  8. No Time To Waste
  9. I Know He'll Be There 
  10. Heavenly Father


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!