Mica Paris: Contribution: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Island Records

Catalog: 422-846 814-2

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Contribution
  2. South Of The River
  3. If I Luv U 2 Nite
  4. Just To Be With You
  5. Take Me Away
  6. Truth & Honesty
  7. Deep Afrika
  8. More Love
  9. You Can Make A Wish
  10. Just Make Me The One
  11. I Can't Stop Loving You
  12. I've Been Watching You
  13. Who Can We Blame
  14. One World

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!