Mica Paris: Whisper A Prayer: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Island Records

Catalog: 314-514 776-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Never Felt Like This Before
  2. I Wanna Hold On To You
  3. You Put A Move On My Heart
  4. We Were Made For Love
  5. Whisper A Prayer
  6. Too Far Apart
  7. I Bless The Day
  8. Two In A Million
  9. Positivity
  10. Can't Seem To Make Up My Mind
  11. You Got A Special Way
  12. Love Keeps Coming Back


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!