Michael Franks: Blue Pacific: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Reprise Records

Catalog: 9 26183-2

Year: 1990


Track List:


  1. The Art Of Love
  2. Woman In The Waves
  3. All I Need
  4. Long Slow Distance
  5. Vincent's Ear 
  6. Speak To Me
  7. On The Inside
  8. Chez Nous
  9. Blue Pacific 
  10. Crayon Sun (Safe At Home)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!