Michael Jackson: History: 2x Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $299.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MJJ Productions/Epic Records

Catalog: E2T 59006

Year: 1995

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Billie Jean
  2. The Way You Make Me Feel
  3. Block Or White
  4. Rock With You
  5. She's Out Of My Life
  6. Bad
  7. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
  8. Man In The Mirror
  9. Thriller
  10. Beat It
  11. The Girl Is Mine
  12. Remember The Time
  13. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  14. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  15. Heal The World
  16. Scream (Duet with Michael Jackson & Janet Jackson)
  17. They Don't Car About Us
  18. Stranger In Moscow
  19. This Time Around
  20. Earth Song
  21. D.S.
  22. Money
  23. Come Together
  24. You Are Not Alone
  25. Childhood (Theme From "Free Willy 2"
  26. Tabloid Junkie
  27. 2 Bad
  28. History
  29. Little Susie
  30. Smile

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!