Michael Jackson & The Jackson 5: Great Songs And Performances That Inspired The Motown 25th Anniversary Television Special: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $50.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 3746353122

Year: 1983


Track List:


  1. I Want You Back
  2. The Love You Save
  3. I'll Be There
  4. A B C
  5. Rockin' Robin
  6. Maybe Tomorrow
  7. Got To Be There
  8. I Wanna Be Where You Are
  9. Ben
  10. Dancing Machine


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!