Midi, Maxi And Efti: Midi, Maxi and Efti: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sony Records

Catalog: CK 48891

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ragga Steady
  2. Poppadink Tribe
  3. Masenko
  4. Basement Boyfriend 
  5. I Got Riddim
  6. Go Girlie Go
  7. Culture Of Youth
  8. Bad Bad Boys
  9. Jamma On Da Savannah
  10. You Can Make It 
  11. Sisterhood Of Africa
  12. Ragga Steady Dub


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!