Midnight Star: Midnight Star: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label:  Solar Records

Catalog: SOLK 7507

Year: N/A

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Dont Rock The Boat
  2. 90 Days (Same As Cash)
  3. Heartbeat
  4. I Don't Wanna Be Lonely 
  5. Snake In The Grass
  6. Request Line
  7. Love Song


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!