Mikki Bleu: The Love Dictionary: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Showtime Records

Catalog: SR-0002-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. More Than A Woman
  2. Make Me Say It Again Girl 
  3. Let's Get Down To Business 
  4. Go To Your Head
  5. 7 Days
  6. Rebound
  7. Spend Some Time


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!