Mildred Bailey: The Rockin' Chair Lady: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: GRD-644

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Willow Tree
  2. Honeysuckle Rose
  3. Squeeze Me 
  4. Down-Hearted Blues
  5. Blues In My Heart 
  6. You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
  7. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  8. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
  9. When That Man Is Dead And Gone
  10. Jenny
  11. Georgia On My Mind
  12. Rockin' Chair
  13. Sometimes I'm Happy 
  14. Everything Depends On You
  15. Lover, Come Back To Me
  16. All Too Soon 
  17. It's So Peaceful In The Country
  18. More Than You Know 
  19. Cry, Cry, Cry
  20. Blue Prelude


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!